About Us‎ > ‎

Board of Directors

Board of Directors


President Daniel M. Durachko
Vice President Kenneth E. Dishman
Recording Secretary Tom Canich
Corresponding Secretary Cody Martin
Treasurer Andrew Richards

Committee Chairs

Safety Steve Dillon
Mechanical Kenneth E. Dishman
Membership Tracey Besemer
Insurance Andrew Richards
Marketing/Outreach Vacant
Grant Writing/Fundraising Vacant
Website Andy Cobaugh
RDC Restoration Tom Canich
Caboose/Snowplow Restoration Gary Hoover